Bezirk St. Pölten

Gemeinde Böheimkirchen

Bgm. Johann Hell

Marktplatz 2
3071 Böheimkirchen

Telefonnummer: 02743 2318
E-Mail: johann.hell@speed.at
Web: http://boeheimkirchen.eu


Gemeinde Herzogenburg

Bgm. RegRat Franz Zwicker

Rathausplatz 8
3130 Herzogenburg

Telefonnummer: 02782 833 15
E-Mail: buergermeister@gde.herzogenburg.at
Web: http://www.herzogenburg.at/


Gemeinde Nußdorf ob der Traisen

Bgm. Ing. Heinz Konrath

Marktplatz 1
3134 Nußdorf ob der Traisen

Telefonnummer: 02783 8402-0
E-Mail: gemeinde@nussdorf-traisen.gv.at
Web: http://www.nussdorf-traisen.gv.at/


Gemeinde Ober Grafendorf

Bgm. DI (FH) Rainer Handlfinger

Hauptplatz 2
3200 Ober Grafendorf

Telefonnummer: 02747 2313-14
E-Mail: rainer.handlfinger@ober-grafendorf.at
Web: http://www.ober-grafendorf.at/


Gemeinde Purkersdorf

Bgm. Stefan Steinbichler

Hauptplatz 1
3002 Purkersdorf

Telefonnummer02231 63 601-55
E-Mail: s.steinbichler@purkersdorf.at
Web: http://www.purkersdorf.at/


Gemeinde Statzendorf

Bgm. Michael Küttner

Absdorf 65
3125 Statzendorf

Telefonnummer: 02786 2247
E-Mail: gemeinde@statzendorf.at
Web: http://www.statzendorf.at/


Gemeinde St. Pölten

Bgm. Mag. Matthias Stadler

Rathausplatz 1
3100 St. Pölten

Telefonnummer: 02742 333-1000
E-Mail: matthias.stadler@st-poelten.gv.at
Web: http://www.st-poelten.gv.at/


Gemeinde Traismauer

Bgm. Herbert Pfeffer

Wiener Straße 8
3133 Traismauer

Telefonnummer: 02783 8651
E-Mail: buergermeister@traismauer.at
Web: http://www.traismauer.at/


Gemeinde Weinburg

Bgm. Peter Kalteis

Mariazeller Straße 15
3200 Weinburg

Telefonnummer: 02747 2616
E-Mail: peter.kalteis@weinburg.eu
Web: http://www.weinburg.eu/


Gemeinde Wilhelmsburg

Bgm. Rudolf Ameisbichler

Hauptplatz 13
3150 Wilhelmsburg

Telefonnummer: 02746 2315-31
E-Mail: buergermeister@wilhelmsburg.gv.at
Web: http://www.wilhelmsburg.at/


Gemeinde Wölbling

Bgm. Karin Gorenzel

Oberer Markt 1
3124 Wölbling

Telefonnummer: 02786 2309
E-Mail: buergermeister@woelbling.gv.at
Web: http://www.woelbling.at/