Bezirk Bruck an der Leitha

Gemeinde Berg

Bgm. Andreas Hammer

Hauptstraße 33
2413 Berg

Telefonnummer: 02143 23 71 – 0
E-Mail: andreas.hammer@gemeindeberg.at
Web: http://www.gemeindeberg.at


Gemeinde Bruck an der Leitha

Bgm. Gerhard Weil

Hauptplatz 16
2460 Bruck an der Leitha

Telefonnummer: 02162 62 354-22
E-Mail: stadt@bruckleitha.at
Web: http://www.bruckleitha.at/


Gemeinde Ebergassing

Bgm. Roman Stachelberger

Schwadorferstraße 9
2435 Ebergassing

Telefonnummer02234 72 286-10
E-Mail: stachelberger@ebergassing.at
Web: http://www.ebergassing.at/


Gemeinde Gramatneusiedl

Bgm. Erika Sikora

Bahnstraße 2a
2440 Gramatneusiedl

Telefonnummer02234 722 05-0
E-Mail: sikora@gramatneusiedl.at
Web: http://www.gramatneusiedl.at/


Gemeinde Himberg

Bgm. Ernst Wendl

Hauptstraße 38
2325 Himberg

Telefonnummer 02235 86 213-23
E-Mail: wendl@gemeinde-himberg.at
Web: http://www.gemeinde-himberg.at/


Gemeinde Hundsheim

Bgm. Gerhard Math

Gemeindestraße 42
2405 Hundsheim

Telefonnummer: 02165 62 618
E-Mail: hundsheim@aon.at
E-Mail: http://www.hundsheim.gv.at


Gemeinde Klein Neusiedl

Bgm. Ing. Robert Szekely

Fischamender Straße 2
2431 Klein Neusiedl

Telefonnummer02230 82 44
E-Mail: gemeinde@klein-neusiedl.gv.at
Web: http://www.klein-neusiedl.gv.at/


Gemeinde Lanzendorf

Bgm.in Silvia Krispel

Obere Hauptstraße 36-38
2326 Lanzendorf

Telefonnummer: 02235/423 11
E-Mail: gemeinde@lanzendorf.at
Web: http://www.lanzendorf.at


Gemeinde Mannersdorf am Leithagebirge

Bgm. Gerhard David

Hauptstraße 48
2452 Mannersdorf am Leithagebirge

Telefonnummer: 02168 62 252-13
E-Mail: david@mannersdorf-lgb.at
Web: http://www.mannersdorf-lgb.at


Gemeinde Maria Lanzendorf

Bgm. Mag. Peter Wolf

Hauptstraße 14
2326 Maria Lanzendorf

Telefonnummer02235 42204
E-Mail: buergermeister@maria-lanzendorf.gv.at
Web: http://maria-lanzendorf.gv.at


Gemeinde Petronell-Carnuntum

Bgm. Martin Almstädter

Kirchenplatz 1
2404 Petronell-Carnuntum

Telefonnummer: 02163-2228
E-Mail: marktgemeinde@petronell-carnuntum.gv.at
Web: http://petronell-carnuntum.gv.at


Gemeinde Schwadorf

Bgm. Jürgen Maschl

Hauptplatz 5
2432 Schwadorf

Telefonnummer02230 2240
E-Mail: buergermeister@schwadorf.gv.at
Web: http://www.schwadorf.gv.at/


Gemeinde Schwechat

Bgm. Karin Baier

Rathausplatz 9
2320 Schwechat

Telefonnummer01 701 08-0
E-Mail: stadtgemeinde@schwechat.gv.at
Web: http://www.schwechat.gv.at/


Gemeinde Sommerein

Bgm. Karl Zwierschitz

Schloßstraße 23
2453 Sommerein

Telefonnummer: 02168 63 468
E-Mail: zwierschitz@sommerein.gv.at
Web: http://www.sommerein.gv.at


Gemeinde Zwölfaxing

Bgm. Mag. Astrid Reiser

Schwechater Straße 46
2322 Zwölfaxing

Telefonnummer01 7077342
E-Mail: astrid.reiser@3-s.at
Web: http://www.zwoelfaxing.gv.at